Board Members


We are proud to introduce our 
Board Members!
Below you will find all of their contact information.
Position Name Email
Area Director Michael Cassidy michael.cassidy@comcast.net
Area Secretary Colleen Shannon cshannon@loquacious.org
Area Management AdministratorBob Bierman
bob@burlingameayso.org
Area Coach Administrator Jaime Dal Porto ciprianimom@comcast.net
Area Coach Trainer Karn Johal
karn_johal@yahoo.com
Area VIP Director/InstructorRon Seligmansmanfam@att.net
Area Referee Administrator Sergio Raddavero
araarea2n@gmail.com
Area Referee Director of Instruction Jim Hopp jimhopp@gmail.com
Area Referee Director of Assessment Michael Gormish

gormish@gmail.com

Area CVPA
Bob Bierman
bob@burlingameayso.org
Area Treasurer Jeannine Holper jeannineholper@comcast.net
Area Auditor
Jeannine Holper
jeannineholper@comcast.net
Area WebmasterBob Biermanbob@burlingameayso.org
Area Winter League Director Craig Wallace
craig.wallace@yahoo.com
16U/19U League Director Eliot Alfi
elkaza@aol.com
Area Scheduler (16U/19U) Jeannine Holper

jeannineholper@comcast.net

Area Scheduler ( 12U/14U)

Glenn Von Tersch

glennvt@gmail.com

City Regional Commissioner Email
Redwood City (Region 1) Sue McGill rc@ayso1.org
San Mateo (Region 36) Angela Teldeschi rc@aysosm.org
Foster City (Region 62) Tracy Delmonico

tdelmonico@aysofc.org

Burlingame (Region 63) Jacquie Haggarty rc@burlingameayso.org
San Carlos (Region 107) Fred Im rc@sancarlosayso.org
Belmont (Region 108) Zeljko Zivkovic rc@ayso108.org
Hillsborough (Region 110) Marvin Lo commissioner@hillsboroughayso.org
Half Moon Bay (Region 1099)

Charlotte Lee Smith

cleesmithayso@icloud.com

 


Comments